top of page

Long time, no post!!

Yeah - it's been an insanely LONG time since I've put anything out on the site, but 2017, proved to be rather busy, and 2018 has only been more of the same. Despite the hiatus, the arcade is still going through changes, most notably the addition of two new beasts!

First, I was able to score a rather rare (albeit not necessarily valuable) Atari Middle Earth Pinball machine! Overall in good shape, but currently not working. From what could be seen of the chip sets and motherboard, there seems to be no fried components, etc. I will be starting my troubleshooting soon, but first . . . .

I'm currently working on another sweet find - a non-working Pac-man cocktail cab for 40 bucks!! I'm currently tracing down the issues on this one, but it looks like it shouldn't be too much a of fiscal investment to get it going.


Blog Archives
Hello!!

Hey, my name is Retro Benny!  Enjoy the site, as I always have something new to add!

bottom of page